New Album – Mikroskop with Sissel Vera Pettersen

June 28th 2018

  Listen online   Mikroskop by Nikolaj Hess Sissel Vera Pettersen Released through Gateway Music, with a little help from Viola Ellehammer Dasseville

Read more…

‘Edited’ (release in Japan)

November 6th 2014

  Released 22nd October 2014 at Towerrecords, Yamano Ginza, Japan. Compilation Mastering by Bjarne Hansen, at Take One, Denmark, July 2014 Demo video: Nikolaj Hess – piano Etta Cameron – vocal Palle Mikkelborg – trumpet Jens Søndergaard – alto saxophone Klavs Hovman – bass Marilyn Mazur – drums, percussion Tony Scherr – bass Kenny […]

Read more…

Instagram Feed